Antioch Panthers

image2

School Info

700 W 18th Street

Antioch, CA 94509

School Phone: 925-779-7550

School Fax: 925-779-7567

Administration

Principal: Louie Rocha

Athletic Director: Steve Sanchez, Ferris Anthony

NCS Championships

Total: 15

Baseball - 1984, 1995, 1996; Boys Cross Country - 1998; Girls Cross Country - 1999; Boys Golf - 1987; Softball - 1984, 1986, 1992; Boys Volleyball - 1995, 1996; Boys Wrestling - 1984, 1988, 2005, 2005 Duals

Website/Social Media

Twitter: @antioch_high

Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Steve Sanchez - stevesanchez@antioch.k12.ca.us

Football: John Lucido - johntlucido@aol.com

Cross Country: Lisa Cuza - lisacuza@antioch.k12.ca.us

Volleyball (B/G): Mary Granado - mary.granado@yahoo.com

Tennis (B/G): Larry Johnson - ljohnsontennis@yahoo.com

Golf (B/G): John Luis - johnluis@antioch.k12.ca.us

Water Polo: Zayd Othman - zaydotomato95@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Andrew Riva - andrewriva@antioch.k12.ca.us, Twitter: @antioch_hoops

Girls Basketball: Daniel Guy - danielguy@antioch.k12.ca.us

Wrestling: Jesse Unpingco - jesseunpingco@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer: Conrad Diaz - justsoccer@comcast.net

Girls Soccer: Robert Olson - howardwong925@gmail.com

Baseball: Carlos Gonzalez - carlosgonzalez@antioch.k12.ca.us

Softball: Nick Wisely - nickwisely@antioch.k12.ca.us

Swimming: Zayd Othman - zaydotomato95@gmail.com

Diving: Leese Steaker - leesesteaker@antioch.k12.ca.us

Cheer: Jessika Green - panther_pride97@yahoo.com