Antioch Panthers

image1

School Info

700 W 18th Street

Antioch, CA 94509

School Phone: 925-779-7550

School Fax: 925-779-7567

Administration

Principal: Louie Rocha

Athletic Director: Ferris Anthony

NCS Championships

Total: 15

Baseball - 1984, 1995, 1996; Boys Cross Country - 1998; Girls Cross Country - 1999; Boys Golf - 1987; Softball - 1984, 1986, 1992; Boys Volleyball - 1995, 1996; Boys Wrestling - 1984, 1988, 2005, 2005 Duals

Website/Social Media

Twitter: @antioch_high

Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Ferris Anthony - ferrisanthony@antiochschools.net 

Football: John Lucido - johntlucido@aol.com

Cross Country: Lisa Cuza - lisacuza@antiochschools.net 

Volleyball (B/G): Mary Granado - mary.granado@yahoo.com

Tennis (B/G): Larry Johnson - ljohnsontennis@yahoo.com

Girls Golf: Nick Wisely - nickwisely@antiochschools.net 

Boys Golf: John Luis - johnluis@antiochschools.net 

Water Polo: Zayd Othman - zaydotomato95@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Andrew Riva - andrewriva@antioch.k12.ca.us, Twitter: @antioch_hoops

Girls Basketball: Robert Donaldson - rldonaldson@gmail.com 

Wrestling: Jesse Unpingco - jesseunpingco@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer: Conrad Diaz - justsoccer@comcast.net

Girls Soccer: Robert Olson - antiochgirlssoccer@gmail.com 

Baseball: Carlos Gonzalez - carlosgonzalez@antiochschools.net 

Softball: Nick Wisely - nickwisely@antiochschools.net

Swimming: Zayd Othman - zaydotomato95@gmail.com

Diving: Leese Steaker - leesesteaker@antiochschools.net 

Cheer: Jessika Green - panther_pride97@yahoo.com