Liberty Lions

image1

School Info

850 Second Street

Brentwood, CA 94513

School Phone: 925-634-3521

School Fax: 925-516-2963

Administration

Principal: Heather Harper

Athletic Director: Ryan Partridge

NCS Championships

Total: 16

Football - 2017; Boys Golf - 2000; Softball - 1990, 1997; Girls Soccer - 2015, 2017; Girls Volleyball - 2003, 2004, 2005; Boys Wrestling - 1990, 1991, 1997, 2003, 2008, 2009 Duals, 2010 Duals 

Website/Social Media

Twitter: @LhsLionsSports

Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Ryan Partridge - partridger@luhsd.net

Football: Ryan Partridge - partridger@luhsd.net

Cross Country: Eric Morford - emeezyrunner@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball: TBD

Tennis (B/G): TBD

Girls Golf: Mike Ybarra - ybarram@luhsd.net

Boys Water Polo: Mike Cristol - mikecristol@comcast.net

Girls Water Polo: Jack Doria - jackdoria21@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Jon Heinz - heinzjm@luhsd.net

Girls Basketball: Josh Ellcessor - libertygirlsbasketball@gmail.com

Wrestling - Greg Chappel - chappelg@brentwood.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer: Chris Strabley

Girls Soccer: Tony Martins - tmartins33@luhsd.net

Baseball: TBD

Softball: Stacie Zusman - dcsports6@gmail.com

Swimming/Diving: Cindi Coats - coachcindicoats@gmail.com

Track & Field: John Ambrose - ambrosej@luhsd.net

Boys Golf: Curtis Cunningham - cunningh@luhsd.net

Boys Volleyball: Haylie Bustamante - a.h.bustamante@prodigy.net

Cheer: Wendy Gilfoy - gilfoy_6@msn.com