Freedom Falcons

image3

School Info

1050 Neroly Road

Oakley, CA 94561

School Phone: 925-625-5900

School Fax: 925-625-0396

Administration

Principal: Kelly Manke

Athletic Director: Sandra Torres

NCS Championships

Total: 10

Baseball - 2009; Softball - 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2016; Comp Stunt Cheer - 2018, 2019

Website/Social Media

Twitter: @Freedom_Athltcs


Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Sandra Torres - torress@luhsd.net

Football: Andrew Cotter - cottera@luhsd.net

Cross Country: Charlotte Sneed

Girls Volleyball: Elizabeth Rivas - rivasgirls@sbcglobal.net

Tennis (B/G): Steve Amaro  - amaros@luhsd.net

Girls Golf: Marc Crockett - marccrockett00@yahoo.com

Boys Water Polo: Gina Vancil - gvancil5@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo: Val Tompkins - drvaldc@actuschiropractic.com

Boys Basketball: TBD

Girls Basketball: Jeff Jonas - jonasj@luhsd.net

Wrestling: Aaron Perez - coachaaronperez@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Sal Acevedo - coachsal1@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer: Paco Gonzalez - dtpgonzalez@yahoo.com

Baseball: Ken Evanson - evansonk@luhsd.net

Softball: Nanette Sposito

Swimming: Blythe Pels - oakleypels@yahoo.com

Diving: Cesar Munoz - czarm65@yahoo.com

Track & Field: Glenn Briggs - briggsg@luhsd.net

Boys Golf: Scott Sbranti - sbrantis@luhsd.net

Boys Volleyball: Elizabeth Gray - graye@luhsd.net

Cheer: Sandra Torres - torress@luhsd.net