Pittsburg Pirates

image1

School Info

1750 Harbor Street

Pittsburg, CA 94565

School Phone: 925-473-2390

School Fax: 925-473-4183

Administration

Principal: Todd Whitmire

Athletic Director: Greg Strom

NCS Championships

Total: 20

Girls Basketball - 1977; Boys Cross Country -1964, 1966; Football - 1980, 1985, 1991; Boys Soccer - 2008; Softball - 1987; Boys Track - 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1968 MOC, 1969, 1970, 1970 MOC, 1972, 1992; Girls Wrestling - 2008

Website/Social Media

Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Greg Strom - gstrom@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Football: Vic Galli - vgalli@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Cross Country: Denise Topete - dtopete@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball: Trish Beardsley - pbeardsley@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Tennis (B/G): Tom Arbuckle - tarbuckle@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Golf (B/G): Nikolas Debaca - ndebaca@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Boys Basketball: TBD

Girls Basketball: Matt Lane - castlemontlane@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling: Tony Darone - tdarone@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling: Gil Gutierrez - ggutierrez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer: Renato Monroy - pysc.monroy@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Jose Medina - medinapittsburg@att.net

Baseball: Marco Cartogena - mcartagena@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Softball: Brian Horace - bhorace@gmail.com

Swimming/Diving: Rion Larson - rlarson@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Track & Field: Aaron Alatorre - aalatorre@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball: Tyler Trolson - ttrolson@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Cheer: La Tasha Jones - ljones@pittsburg.k12.ca.us