Heritage Patriots

image2

School Info

101 American Avenue

Brentwood, CA 94513

School Phone: 925-634-0037


Administration

Principal: Carrie Wells

Athletic Director: Nate Smith

NCS Championships

Total: 3

Softball - 2007; Boys Basketball - 2018; Girls Water Polo - 2018

Website/Social Media

Twitter: @HeritagePats

Instagram: @heritage_athletics

Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Nate Smith - smithn@luhsd.net

Football: Dave Fogelstrom - fogelstr@luhsd.net

Cross Country: Robert Miller - ramillerca@yahoo.com

Volleyball (B/G): Janet Hannigan - hannigan@luhsd.net

Tennis (B/G): Ed Dong - whazup2day@yahoo.com

Girls Golf: Mark Tinder - tinderm@luhsd.net

Boys Water Polo: TBD

Girls Water Polo: TBD

Boys Basketball: Carly Perales - peralesc@luhsd.net

Girls Basketball: Rob Ocon - heritagepatriothoops@gmail.com

Wrestling: Mark Barnes - mmlbarnes@sbcglobal.net

Boys Soccer: Chris Bonnie - bonniec@luhsd.net

Girls Soccer: TBD

Baseball: Kevin Brannan - patriotbaseball@att.net

Softball: Ron Rivers - riversrsoftball@yahoo.com

Swimming/Diving: Erica Slocum - slocume@luhsd.net

Track & Field: Charlotte Sneed - hhs.patriots.trackandfield@gmail.com

Boys Golf: Dave Fogelstrom - fogelstr@luhsd.net

Cheer: Tatum Garcia - garciat@luhsd.net