Deer Valley Wolverines

image1

School Info

4700 Lone Tree Way

Antioch, CA 94531

School Phone: 925-779-7570

School Fax: 925-779-7571

Administration

Principal: Bukky Oyebade

Athletic Directors: Scott Allen, Dan Peters

NCS Championships

Total: 18

Boys Basketball - 2013; Girls Basketball - 2005, 2014; Baseball - 2003; Girls Cross Country - 2002; Boys Soccer - 2000; Girls Track and Field - 2001, 2002, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014; Boys Volleyball - 2013, 2014, 2015

Website/Social Media

Twitter: @athleticsDVHS


Coach Directory

Athletic Director: Scott Allen - scottallen@antioch.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director: Dan Peters - danpeters@antioch.k12.ca.us

Football: Robert Hubbard - roberthubbard@antioch.k12.ca.us

Cross Country: Mike Green - mikegreen@antioch.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball: Steve Evans - ebws1@sbcglobal.net

Girls Volleyball: Cheryl Brinkman - cherylbrinkman@antioch.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis: Michael Samuda - jamrockrn@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis: Nikko Chuidian - nchuidian@gmail.com

Golf (B/G): Brian Kofford - briankofford@antioch.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo: Stephanie Zocchi - stephzocchi@aol.com

Girls Water Polo: Melissa Holmes - melissa.holmesj@gmail.com

Boys Basketball: Chris Walton - dvwolverinesbasketball@gmail.com

Girls Basketball: Derek Moore - dvladywolverines@gmail.com

Wrestling: Rich Madrigal - shortmadman@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer: John Delaney - johndelaney@antioch.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer: William Minyard - william_minyard@emcorgroup.com

Baseball: Josh Hannah - joshhannah@antioch.k12.ca.us

Softball: Amy Tillson - amytillson@antioch.k12.ca.us

Swimming/Diving: Stephanie Zocchi - stephzocchi@aol.com

Track and Field: TBA

Cheer: Louise Green - louisegreen@antioch.k12.ca.us